Suffolk & North East Essex Integrated Care System

Community Conversations

Community Conversations 

‘Community Conversations ‘  is a series of online events that bring together a broad range of stakeholders from across our three Alliances and stakeholders across the system to share their ideas on ‘How do we heal from Covid 19’.  Attendance at these online events is open to any interested stakeholder in the ICS . Dates and themes for planned events in 2021 are as follows:

Logo Organisation Date/Time Contact
 healthwatch logo Healthwatch Suffolk & Essex 3:00pm, Wednesday 3 March 2021 Sam Glover and Andy Yacoub
sam.glover@healthwatchessex.org.uk. ceo@healthwatchsuffolk.org.uk.
 CofE logo Diocese of St Edmundsbury and Ipswich 10:00am, Tuesday 16 March 2021 Bishop Martin Seeley
bishop.martin@cofesuffolk.org.
 community 360 logo Community 360 11:00am, Monday 22 March 2021 Timothy Fox
information@community360.org.uk.
 cvst logo CVS Tendring 2:30pm, Tuesday 13 April 2021 Karen Tedder-Ward
karen.tedderward@cvstendring.org.uk.
 survivors in transition logo Survivors in Transition 12:00 noon, Wednesday 14 April 2021 Fiona Ellis
fiona@survivorsintransition.co.uk.
 suffolk libraries logo Suffolk Libraries 10:30am, Monday 19 April 2021 Bruce Leeke
bruce.leeke@suffolklibraries.co.uk.
 ccg logo North East Essex CCG 8:30am, Tuesday 20 April 2021 Nicole North
nicole.north3@nhs.net.
 colne radio logo Colne Radio 8:00am, Monday 3 May 2021 Rodney Appleyard
rodney.appleyard@colneradio.net.
 kids inspire logo Kids Inspire 8:00am, Wednesday 5 May 2021 Maria Kirby and Elizabeth Bayliss
mariakirby@kidsinspire.org.uk. elizabethbayliss@kidsinspire.org.uk.
 radio suffolk logo Radio Suffolk 10:00am, Friday 7 May 2021 Cad Taylor
radiosuffolk@bbc.co.uk.
 colne radio logo Colne Radio 8:00am, Monday 3 May 2021 Rodney Appleyard
rodney.appleyard@colneradio.net.
 alliance logo West Suffolk Alliance 12:00 noon,  Thursday 13 May 2021 Joanna Cowley
joanna.cowley@nhs.net.
 hospice logo St Helena Hospice 3:00pm, Thursday 13 May 2021 Nicola Button
nbutton@sthelena.org.uk.
 Alliance logo West Suffolk Alliance 12:00 noon, Thursday 13 May 2021 Joanna Cowley
joanna.cowley@nhs.net.
 suffolk libraries logo Suffolk Libraries 7:00pm, Thursday 27 May 2021 Ruth Sparshott
memyselfandbaby@suffolklibraries.co.uk.
 kids inspire logo Kids Inspire 09:30am, Tuesday 1 June 2021 Maria Kirby
mariakirby@kidsinspire.org.uk.
 How do we heal logo How do we Heal: Our Health and Care Workforce 3:00pm, Wednesday 2 June 2021  Amanda Lyes
amanda.lyes@suffolk.nhs.uk.
 suffolk libraries logo Suffolk Libraries 10:00am, Monday 7 June 2021  Bruce Leeke
bruce.leeke@suffolklibraries.co.uk.
 How do we heal logo How do we Heal: Systems Learning Summit 3:00pm, Wednesday 16 June 2021 Susannah Howard
susannah.howard2@nhs.net.
For further information about these events please contact david.akinsanya1@nhs.net
backhome Back Home
Suffolk & North East Essex Integrated Care System
Skip to content