Please select a language en English
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Working Together
  4. /
  5. Working Together Across Counties

Working Together Across Counties

The footprint for Suffolk and North East Essex ICS is complex. It includes:

  • North East Essex – part of the wider County of Essex which also relates to Mid and South Essex ICS and West Essex which is part of the Hertfordshire and West Essex ICS
  • West Suffolk and Ipswich and East Suffolk – both of which are part of the wider County of Suffolk which also includes Waveney which is part of the Norfolk and Waveney ICS.

Our Integrated Care System therefore includes a number of stakeholders and partners who relate to more than one Integrated Care System in the East of England. This means that as an ICS sometimes we work together across either the county of Essex or Suffolk recognising that may be where the work is done best.

Map of Integrated Care Systems in East of England

Last Updated on 30 December 2022

Skip to content