Please select a language en English
X

Suffolk and North East Essex Integrated Care Partnership (ICP) Meetings

Date of MeetingAgendaPapersRecordingMinutes
Friday 1 July 2022SNEEICP-010722-00 SNEEICP-010722-01
SNEEICP-010722-02
Click HereClick Here
Friday 9 September 2022SNEEICP090922-00 SNEEICP090922-01a
SNEEICP090922-01b
SNEEICP090922-01c
SNEEICP090922-01d
SNEEICP090922-02
SNEEICP090922-03
SNEEICP090922-04
SNEEICP090922-05
Meeting was rescheduledMeeting was rescheduled
Friday 14 October 2022SNEEICP-141022-00 SNEEICP141022-01a
SNEEICP141022-01b
SNEEICP141022-01c
SNEEICP141022-01d
SNEEICP141022-01e
SNEEICP141022-02
SNEEICP141022-03
SNEEICP141022-04
Click HereClick Here
Friday 9 December 2022SNEEICP091222-00SNEEICP091222-01a
SNEEICP091222-01b
SNEEICP091222-02
SNEEICP091222-03
SNEEICP091222-04
SNEEICP091222-05a
SNEEICP091222-05b
SNEEICP091222-05c
SNEEICP091222-06
SNEEICP091222-07
SNEEICP091222-08
SNEEICP091222-09
Click HereClick Here
Friday 13 January 2023SNEEICP130123-00SNEEICP130123-01a
SNEEICP130123-01b
SNEEICP130123-02
SNEEICP130123-03
SNEEICP130123-04a
SNEEICP130123-04b
SNEEICP130123-05
SNEEICP130123-06
SNEEICP130123-07
SNEEICP130123-08
Click HereClick Here
Friday 10 February 2023SNEEICP100223-00SNEEICP100223-01a
SNEEICP100223-01b
SNEEICP100223-02
SNEEICP100223-03
SNEEICP130123-04
SNEEICP100223-05
SNEEICP100223-06
SNEEICP100223-07
SNEEICP100223-08
SNEEICP100223-09
Click HereClick Here
Friday 10 March 2023SNEEICP100323-00SNEEICP100323-01a
SNEEICP100323-01b
SNEEICP100323-02
SNEEICP100323-03
SNEEICP100323-03a
SNEEICP100323-03b
SNEEICP100323-04
SNEEICP100323-05
SNEEICP100323-06
Event held in PersonClick Here
Friday 14 April 2023SNEEICP140423-00SNEEICP140423-01a
SNEEICP140423-01b
SNEEICP140423-02a
SNEEICP140423-02b
SNEEICP140423-03
SNEEICP140423-04
SNEEICP140423-05
SNEEICP140423-06
SNEEICP140423-07
SNEEICP140423-08
Click HereClick Here
Friday 12 May 2023N/A - Non Public MeetingN/A - Non Public MeetingN/A - Non Public MeetingClick Here
Friday 9 June 2023SNEEICP090623-00SNEEICP090623-01a
SNEEICP090623-01b
SNEEICP090623-02
TDT Report: VCFSE
System Learning Report: A Community Powered NHS
SNEEICP090623-03a
SNEEICP090623-03b
SNEEICP090623-04
SNEEICP090623-05
System Learning Report: Winter 2022/23
SNEEICP090623-06
System Learning Report: Winter 2022/23
SNEEICP090623-07
Click HereClick Here
Friday 7th July 2023SNEEICP070723-00SNEEICP070723-01a
SNEEICP070723-01b
SNEEICP070723-02
Event held in PersonClick Here
Friday 11th August 2023SNEEICP110823-00SNEEICP110823-01a
SNEEICP110823-01b
SNEEICP110823-01c
SNEEICP110823-02
SNEEICP110823-02a
SNEEICP110823-02b
SNEEICP110823-02c
SNEEICP110823-03
SNEEICP110823-04
SNEEICP110823-05
Click HereClick Here
Friday 8th September 2023SNEEICP080923-00SNEEICP080923-01Event held in PersonClick Here
Friday 13 October 2023SNEEICP131023-00SNEEICP131023-01a
SNEEICP131023-01b
SNEEICP131023-02
SNEEICP131023-03
SNEEICP131023-04
SNEEICP131023-05
Click HereClick Here
Friday 10th November 2023N/A - Non Public MeetingN/A - Non Public MeetingN/A - Non Public MeetingN/A - Non Public Meeting
Friday 8th December 2023SNEEICP081223-00SNEEICP081223-01a
SNEEICP081223-01b
SNEEICP081223-02
SNEEICP081223-03
SNEEICP081223-04
SNEEICP081223-05
TDT Social Care Report
SNEEICP081223-06
SNEEICP081223-07
SNEEICP081223-08
Uncomfortable Truths Report
SNEEICP081223-09
Click Here Click Here
Friday 12th January 2024N/A - Non Public MeetingN/A - Non Public MeetingN/A - Non Public MeetingN/A - Non Public Meeting
Friday 9th February 2024SNEEICP090224-00SNEEICP090224-01a
SNEEICP090224-01b
SNEEICP090224-02
SNEEICP090224-03
SNEEICP090224-04
SNEEICP090224-05
SNEEICP090224-06
SNEEICP090224-07
Click HereComing Soon
Friday 12th April 2024Coming SoonComing SoonClick HereComing Soon
Friday 14th June 2024Coming SoonComing SoonClick HereComing Soon
Friday 9th August 2024Coming SoonComing SoonClick HereComing Soon
Friday 11th October 2024Coming SoonComing SoonClick HereComing Soon
Friday 13th December 2024Coming SoonComing SoonClick HereComing Soon
Friday 14th February 2025Coming SoonComing SoonClick HereComing Soon

Last Updated on 16 February 2024

Skip to content